Updated February 10, 2016

Findlay Umpires Association Web Roster

ID Name Sport Class Address City E-mail Address 1 Home Mobile Work
200715 Blake Alexander Softball 2 1727 Hilton Ave Apt. A Findlay bmalexander555@gmail.com   (419) 615-5280  
153909 Ronald Amstutz Baseball 1 8921 Road R-7 Columbus Grove patty.amstutz@yahoo.com   (419) 969-9565 (419) 456-3330
  Bill Barton Baseball Class 608 Sandridge Rd Bowling Green billman43402@yahoo.com (419) 373-1762 (419) 575-8682  
  Tod Beard Baseball Class 1501 Cunningham Dr Findlay beardt73@yahoo.com (419) 722-6885 (419) 722-6802  
201190 Eric Beard Baseball 3 730 A Fox Run Rd. Findlay Bearde65@yahoo.com (419) 722-6885 (419) 721-2736  
148429 Eric Bond Softball 1 176 E.Main St.Box 40 Benton Ridge umpireeric@aol.com (419) 859-2977 (419) 672-1805  
168912 John Borsani Baseball & Softball 1 339 South Main Street North Baltimore jborsani@hancor.com (419) 257-3330 (419) 721-1898 (419) 424-5202
204043 Jarrod Bowers Baseball 2 10458 TR 255 Findlay jarrod1075@gmail.com   (419) 306-6273  
162583 Donald Bowman Softball 1 500 South Main Street PO Box 227 Mt. Blanchard bowcolo411@aol.com (419) 694-5655 (409) 306-5729  
204153 Carter Brand Baseball 3 5205 West ST. Rt. 12 Findlay telltheworld29@yahoo.com (567) 525-2468 (419) 378-5839  
201189 Logan Brand Baseball 3 5205 W. SR 12 Findlay tigerfanbrand@rocketmail.com (567) 525-2468 (313) 378-8015 (360) 419-5025
131490 Randy Buck Baseball 1 201 Andrew Drive McComb rlbuck2@frontier.com (419) 293-1312 (419) 348-1611  
168270 Bill Combs III Softball 1 930 East Broadway Lot 63 North Baltimore nyyankeebill@yahoo.com (419) 889-1998   (419) 354-2591
172584 Randy Cooper Baseball 2 405 West Lima Street Findlay coope105@aol.com   (419) 306-6581 (419) 306-6581
154318 Russell Crow Softball 1 617 N. Union Fostoria bigbird0814@yahoo.com   (419) 701-8037 (419) 701-8037
177147 Tyler Curlis Baseball 1 806 North Cory Street Findlay curly1019@gmail.com (419) 423-3839 (419) 348-0625 (419) 348-0625
172585 Bruce Decker Baseball 1 612 Baker Ct. Upper Sandusky ondeck@woh.rr.com   (419) 722-4600  
177142 Eric Deken Softball 1 302 Russell Street Pandora ericdeken@gmail.com   (419) 969-4219 (419) 996-3958
174143 Mark DeNucci Jr. Baseball & Softball 1 1622 Amesbury Rd. Toledo mtdenucci_jr@hotmail.com (419) 476-3547 (419) 367-7205  
104563 Mark DeNucci Sr. Baseball & Softball 1 1622 Amesbury Rd. Toledo mtdenuccisr@aol.com (419) 476-3547 (419) 343-7280  
138609 Thomas Ekleberry Baseball 1 224 North Oak Street PO Box 267 Harrod tomekleberry@aol.com (419) 648-7995    
201228 Douglas Everett Baseball 2 8947 W. SR 163 Oak Harbor djon8427@yahoo.com (419) 898-1548 (419) 707-0013  
200994 Matt Farthing Softball 2 27100 Oakmead Dr Apt 173 Perrysburg matt.farthing@gmail.com (419) 666-1430 (419) 266-3206  
168986 Scott Felger Baseball 1 1932 Woods Drive Findlay safelger@marathonpetroleum.com (419) 421-3008 (419) 422-3742 (419) 421-3008
162367 Tom Fields Baseball 1 174 East Main Street PO Box 86 Benton Ridge fieldsauto@att.net (419) 859-3528 (419) 722-1581 (419) 422-7370
180882 Kyle Ford Softball 2 622 E. Lincoln Findlay fordkyle57@gmail.com   (419) 957-8916  
102074 Dan Foust Baseball 1 401 Fairmont Drive Findlay dgfref88@gmail.com   (419) 348-1759  
181887 Forrest Frank Baseball 1 3137 Crosshill Drive Findlay frankfv@yahoo.com (419) 306-5027 (419) 306-5027 (419) 423-6031
201187 Alex Frank Baseball 2 3137 Crosshill Drive Findlay Afranko22@gmail.com   (419) 957-2228  
157580 Dwight Hackworth Baseball 1 14204 State Route 37 Arlington hack@woh.rr.com (419) 694-8445 (419) 421-6093  
204044 Caleb Halsey Baseball 2 388 E. Forest Rd. Kenton halseyc@findlay.edu   (567) 674-0869  
  Blake Hamlin Baseball Class 2018 Imperial Ln Findlay monkeyaroundfindlay@gmail.com   (419) 889-3644  
181890 Todd Hansen Baseball 1 535 North 8th Street Upper Sandusky ghansen@woh.rr.com (419) 294-1902 (614) 565-4093  
183694 Chase Hatfield Baseball 1 233 E. Foulke Ave Findlay umphatfield@gmail.com   (419) 889-4111  
202620 Clay Hatfield Baseball 2 6020 CAR 254 Arcardia hatfield1717@gmail.com (419) 894-6721 (567) 208-1487  
204064 Haven Helmstetter Softball 2 45 Fulton St. Monroeville havenhelmstetter@yahoo.com   (419) 706-5251  
  Jay Hossler Baseball Class 1011 S. Poplar St. Fostoria boyhoss@sbcglobal.net (419) 701-7678 (419) 934-1272  
125311 Larry Householder Softball 1 211 N Garfield St PO Box 222 Bloomdale ljhouse58@hotmail.com   (419) 722-2710  
157750 Ken Jochims Baseball 1 919 Christopher Circle Ada jochimsk@ada.k12.oh.us (419) 634-8764 (419) 230-5015 (419) 634-2746
157576 Greg Johnson Baseball 1 541 Cranberry East Findlay gregjohnson05@gmail.com   (419) 957-1897  
157595 Sam Jones Jr. Softball 2 204 East Heldman Street Jenera rgjones68@frontier.com (419) 326-5253 (419) 722-9003  
204048 Joshua Keller Baseball 2 424 Beechwood Dr. Galion keller.josh11@gmail.com   (419) 989-3979  
  Ian Kennedy Baseball Class 230 Mound St Findlay BigIan304@woh.rr.com (419) 425-0747 (419) 788-6053  
157396 Larry Killen Baseball 1 11250 Road 10K Ottawa killen@bright.net (419) 538-6720 (419) 303-7293 (419) 532-3890
201249 Nathan Knicely Baseball 2 1316 Fishlock Findlay npknice@yahoo.com (419) 722-0020 (419) 581-1377 (419) 722-8399
174802 Craig Kupferberg Baseball 1 130 First Street Findlay ckupferberg@findlaycityschools.org   (567) 429-8428 (419) 425-8202
138604 Todd Leatherman Baseball 1 111 Pleasant Dr Ottawa tleatherman001@woh.rr.com (419) 523-6940 (419) 371-3399  
183697 Jon Lenhart Baseball 2 1944 N. Main St. Findlay lenhartorama@gmail.com   (419) 889-5770  
201191 Paul Lucas Baseball 2 916 Harmon St. Findlay paullucas486@gmail.com (419) 672-1878 (419) 721-2360  
181889 Brett Lucas Baseball 1 1234 Township Road 229 Van Buren lucasb@findlay.edu   (419) 306-5163  
155779 Bill Lucas Baseball 1 812 Cherry Street Findlay billlucas09@gmail.com (419) 423-4966 (419) 672-1878  
157594 Ricardo Lucio Jr. Softball 1 1506 State St. Findlay riclucio@hotmail.com   (419) 957-0093 (419) 996-3000
169065 Frank Marsico Baseball 1 820 Maydoll Drive Kenton umpfrankm@gmail.com (419) 679-1289 (567) 674-6221  
  Paul Martinez Baseball Class 724 N. Main Bowling Green p_suave1969@hotmail.com   (419) 575-6720  
183701 Tyeler Mazey Baseball & Softball 1 128 E. Faulke Ave Apt. 3 Findlay umpmazey@yahoo.com   (419) 367-9555  
138292 Joe McGee Softball 2 300 E. High St. Fostoria cjmcgee0113@aol.com (419) 435-5732 (419) 721-3955  
201229 Zac Metzger Baseball 2 12406 TR 150 Arlington zactsd@frontier.com (419) 365-5784 (419) 672-8008  
204130 Brice Miller Baseball 2 2497 TR 232 Van Buren blm5881@yahoo.com   (419) 889-9893 (419) 434-3100
201061 Bryan Miller Softball 2 20303 TR 60 Jenera miller8355@gmail.com (419) 326-5001 (419) 348-2072 (419) 424-7192
119088 David Miller Softball 1 3450 Road L Ottawa cdmiller@fairpoint.net (419) 456-3288 (419) 420-2580  
151062 Barry Mort Baseball & Softball 1 21 Township Road 14 Van Buren mortwoods23@juno.com (419) 257-2287   (800) 566-4284
183702 Dana Motter Softball 1 504 Eastview Dr. North Baltimore danamotter1971@aol.com   (419) 581-0990  
200961 Brady Mullholand Baseball & Softball 2 10311 SR 103 East Carey bradymullholand@yahoo.com   (419) 722-0517  
179386 Edward Musgrave Baseball 1 503 West Zimmerman Street Forest musgrave2683@gmail.com (419) 273-3900 (419) 674-1314  
119947 Harold Myers Baseball & Softball 1 205 South Main Street PO Box 236 Mt. Blanchard haroldmyers2@gmail.com (419) 694-5335 (419) 306-7151  
177150 Mike Nichols Baseball 2 218 Rhodes Ave North Baltimore mnichols1966@aol.com   (419) 819-6315  
134612 Lynn Passet Baseball 2 1515 Burson Drive Findlay lpasset@aol.com   (937) 307-6035 (419) 764-7452
201114 Harry Peters Jr. Softball 1 225 East High St. Fostoria petejr4@aol.com (419) 435-3824 (419) 619-9778  
152489 Jeremy Petroff Baseball & Softball 1 1444 Emerson Street Toledo jpetrof@buckeye-express.com (419) 693-4091 (419) 917-3909 (419) 726-7977
181891 Brandon Polutnik Baseball 1 518 Clinton Street Findlay blpolutnik@gmail.com   (419) 306-9251  
182897 Brian Polutnik Baseball 1 518 Clinton Street Findlay bspolutnik78@gmail.com   (419) 957-4231  
171602 Jesse Quiroga Softball 2 502 West Maple Deshler jessequiroga18@yahoo.com (419) 278-0041 (419) 722-6013 (419) 373-4361
182898 Tom Racheter Baseball & Softball 1 1100 Stall Dr. Findlay careyblaster@yahoo.com (419) 889-5633    
204059 Ann Reddy Softball 2 1318 S. Main St. Findlay ann.reddy@gmail.com   (419) 957-1178 (419) 447-6331
181892 Justin Reichley Baseball 1 10213 Columbus Grove Rd Bluffton justin.reichley@gmail.com   (419) 722-1090  
143155 James Reneau Baseball & Softball 1 525 Scott Avenue Findlay jimlreneau@gmail.com (419) 423-1381 (419) 348-3036  
171603 Chad Rister Baseball 1 334 S. Main St. North Baltimore chad.rister@gmail.com   (419) 236-9871 (419) 358-2121
166814 Robert Rizor Softball 1 501 West Fouke Findlay rrussellboo@aol.com (419) 422-7912 (419) 722-8384 (419) 424-7181
174876 Lacey Rizor Softball 1 401 Lima Avenue Findlay laceyrizor@yahoo.com (419) 422-7116 (419) 957-5706 (419) 957-5706
180434 Dave Roney Softball 1 15637 SR 634 Ft. Jennings 23irish@bright.net (419) 286-2096 (419) 615-9533  
204151 Todd Runion Softball 2 1369 Laurel Dr. Fostoria tcrunohio@aol.com   (567) 278-2647  
204152 Derek Runion Softball 2 1369 Laurel Dr. Fostoria tcrunohio@aol.com   (567) 278-1497  
162369 Grant Russel Baseball 1 1200 South Main Street Findlay grant.russel@yahoo.com (419) 422-6875 (419) 422-6875 (419) 422-6875
202218 Nick Schmeltz Baseball 1 6475 Five Point Road Perrysburg nickschmeltz10@yahoo.com   (419) 508-7819  
166124 Rick Shick Softball 1 2241 Quail Lake Rd Findlay rick.shick@yahoo.com   (419) 722-1572  
111592 Brad Shuck Softball 1 313 South Buffalo Street PO Box 193 Vanlue blshuck@aol.com (419) 387-7240 (419) 722-6274 (419) 722-6274
201067 Gabriel Sierra Softball 1 644 Summit St. Fostoria gsierra@fostoriaschools.org   (419) 937-7973  
168913 Tyler Smith Softball 1 316 Waterloo Drive Arlington smith11997@aol.com (419) 365-5208 (419) 348-4771 (419) 422-2451
  Matthew Snow Baseball Class 8093 Rudolph Rd Rudolph masnow@coopertire.com   (567) 213-1159  
152082 Chad Snyder Baseball 1 211 Glendale Ave Findlay umpchad@gmail.com   (419) 619-7883  
180493 Aaron Sommers Softball 1 11411 Sugar Creek Rd. Harrod sommersump@gmail.com   (567) 712-1501  
166191 Jason Stechschulte Baseball 1 2100 Eagle Hill Court Findlay stechschulte@marathonpetroleum.com (419) 423-5633 (419) 348-3589 (419) 421-2317
172587 Matt Stechschulte Baseball 1 18084 Road 9Q Columbus Grove mdstechschul@marathonpetroleum.com   (419) 889-0230 (419) 429-5657
204141 Regan Steffes Softball 2 09828 St. Rt. 107 Montpelier regansteffes14@gmail.com   (419) 633-2787  
132109 Micah Stevens Softball 1 312 Coventry Drive Findlay mickbucks@yahoo.com (419) 424-0199 (419) 721-8596  
204104 Jordan Swick Baseball 2 2341 Foxfire Lane Findlay swickjordan@yahoo.com   (419) 348-7780  
150427 James Treeger Softball 1 1311 South Savoie Avenue Bowling Green jtreeger@woh.rr.com (419) 352-4159 (419) 601-2528  
154317 Troy Trumbull Baseball 1 119 North Bates North Baltimore balls_strikestrumbull@wcnet.org (419) 257-3577 (419) 722-8277  
177151 Jared Underwood Baseball 2 16096 TR 56 Bluffton Jared.underwood@ymail.com (419) 477-5349 (419) 957-0370  
179389 Adam Wright Baseball 2 277 South Walnut Harrod adamwrig2@aol.com (419) 648-4640 (419) 296-0658  
177152 Mark Zeto Baseball 1 915 South Main Street Findlay MJZETO@MARATHONPETROLEUM.COM   (567) 208-7234 (419) 421-2182
140173 Roger Zorn Softball 1 2617 Eton Place Findlay rz123kz@sbcglobal.net (419) 422-2488 (419) 230-2789 (419) 230-2789